Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

Urbano ()


With his each one of his three previous records reaching number one on Billboard's salsa chart, Elvis Crespo certainly had set a high standard of success for his 2002 release, Urbano. Leaving his pretty-boy look and youthful vocal approach behind him, Crespo both looks and sounds like an artist who has come into his own. Like fellow Puerto Rican artists Olga Tañón and Joseph Fonseca, Crespo has chosen the merengue rhythms native to the D.R. as his musical backdrop. The beefy, four-on-the-floor feel, filled out by the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. La Cerveza
  2. A Medias
  3. Bandida
  4. Bailalo
  5. Bésame en la Boca
  6. Ojos Negros
  7. Que Se Repita
  8. Para Mí
  9. Oh la La
  10. Amarte Así
  11. Poco a Poco
  12. Cómo Fingir
  13. Te lo Digo Yo
  14. Señora Tambora
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2002 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
2002, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 037628466222


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency