Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Verleih' uns Frieden, prayer for chorus & orchestra in E flat major
  2. Die Deutsche Liturgie, for double chorus: Kyrie eleison, for double choir, Op. posth.
  3. Ehre sei Gott in der Hohe, for double chorus
  4. Ave Maria, sacred piece for soloists, chorus & continuo in A major, Op. 23/2
  5. Mitten wir im Leben sind, sacred piece for chorus in C minor, Op. 23/3
  6. Heilig, Heilig Ist Gott, der Herr Zebaoth, for double chorus
  7. Anthems (6) for double chorus (Sechs Sprüche), Op. 79
  8. Psalms (3) for soloists & double chorus, Op. 78
  9. Hear My Prayer ("O for the wings of a dove"), hymn for soprano, chorus & organ or orchestra in G major
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

1993 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mendelssohn: Choral Music
1993, Hyperion

UPC: 034571163598


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency