Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

The Absolute Sound ()


A splendid 1993 compilation that takes the drifting, atmospheric end of the Hearts of Space catalog to provide seventy minutes of dreamy bliss, starting with Raphael and closing with Paul Avgerinos. This is a terrific collection of dreaming music, but I suppose we should warn you that after spending some time playing these little mind-movie soundtracks, you're likely to spend a lot of money buying the complete albums. ~ Steven McDonald, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. River Seeks the Deep
  2. Aurora
  3. Earth Prayer
  4. Sagrada Familia
  5. Deirdre of the Sorrows
  6. Minaret/Mosaic
  7. Beguiled
  8. Soma
  9. Father and Son (Part)
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1993 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Absolute Sound
1993, Valley Entertainment

UPC: 025041110327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency