Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Adeste Fideles
  2. Pueri Concinite
  3. Joy To The World
  4. The First Noël
  5. Deck The Halls
  6. The Little Drummerboy
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. Tochter Zion (Daughter Zion)
  9. Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging (Maria Went Through The Thornwoods)
  10. Als Ich Bei Meinen Schafen Wacht' (As I Watch Over My Sheep)
  11. O Heiland Reiss Die Himmel Auf (O Savior, Open Your Heavens)
  12. Von Himmel Hoch Komm' Ich Her (From The Heavens Above, I Come)
  13. Es Kommt Ein Schiff Geladen (There Comes A Ship Of Abundance)
  14. Gloria, Gloria, Gott In Der Höh (Gloria, Gloria, God In The Highest)
  15. In Natale Domini
  16. Es Hat Sich Halt Eröffnet
  17. Still, Still, Still
  18. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night)
Show Fewer Tracks
See All Releases

1995 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Little Drummer Boy
1995, Laserlight

UPC: 018111252928


The Little Drummer Boy
1995, Delta Distribution

UPC: 018111252942


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency