Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

Jock Jams, Vol. 5 ()


The fifth volume in the Jock Jams series gets the balance just right, alternating American R&B and hip-hop tracks with the best of Euro-dance. From the R&B world comes "Miami" by Will Smith, "Turn It Up/Fire It Up" by Busta Rhymes, "Nice and Slow" by Usher, and "All I Have to Give" by Backstreet Boys. The flip-side, club music, includes tracks by Vengaboys ("We Like to Party"), Perfecto Allstarz ("Reach Up"), "I'm Gonna Get You" by Bizarre Inc., "Woof Woof" by 69 Boyz and "Burnin' Up" by Cevin Fisher. ~ Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can You Feel It!
  2. Reach Up
  3. We Like to Party!
  4. Ray of Light
  5. Miami
  6. Turn It Up (Remix)/Fire It Up
  7. We Came to Play
  8. I'm Gonna Get You
  9. Nice and Slow
  10. Woof Woof
  11. Mexican Hat Dance
  12. Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
  13. Feel It/Deep to Right Field!
  14. Too Close
  15. Suavemente
  16. You Ugly
  17. (You Got Me) Burning Up
  18. All I Have to Give
  19. Got to Be Real
  20. Hit the Showers
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

1999 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
Jock Jams, Vol. 5
1999, Tommy Boy

UPC: 016998136423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency