2 Days Only | Take $15 Off. Get the code »

Rastafari Centennial: Live in Paris - Elysee Montmartre ()


This live album contains some of the bands greatest hits, including "Stepping Out," "Chant a Psalm," and "Roller Skates." Also, songs which got a lukewarm reception from critics and fans off of State of Emergency and Victims hold up rather well. Even with the slight downsizing in their popularity it is obvious from this album that the band could still put on an energetic live performance. The stunning ten-minute extended version of "Rally Round" is the ultimate proof of this. ~ Curtis Zimmermann, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. State of Emergency
  2. Roller Skates
  3. Ku Klux Klan
  4. Blues Dance Raid
  5. Taxi Driver
  6. Soldiers
  7. Stepping Out
  8. Chant a Psalm
  9. Gang Warfare
  10. Stay Wid de Ridim
  11. Makka Medley/Makka Splaff/Drug Squad/Handsworth Revolution
  12. Ravers (Includes Dungeons)
  13. Rally Round
  14. Reprise
Show Fewer Tracks

Rastafari Centennial: Live in Paris - Elysee Montmartre
1992, MCA

UPC: 008811063122


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency