Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Magic Tree House #1-4


This boxed set contains the first four Magic Tree House books: "Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, " and "Pirates Past Noon." Illustrations.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Magic Tree House #1-4
2001, Random House Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375813658

Unknown binding

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency