Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Hen Frigates

by

In the tradition of "The Midwife's Tale" and "Pioneer Women" comes an intimate portrait of the courageous wives of sailing ship captains in the last century, told for the first time in their own words, through journals and letters. 100 illustrations.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Hen Frigates
1999, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780783804187

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Hen Frigates
1998, Simon & Schuster, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780684839684

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency