Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick

by ,

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing' Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekannen is the shocking Richard and Judy Bookclub bestseller with twists you won't see coming. Marrying a man with a past was always going to come with problems, but you never expect to become the focus of another woman's obsession. Nellie just wanted to live the life she'd always dreamed about with Richard. But who is ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick
2018, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509842834

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency