Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Ghost Hunter's Daughter

by

"A spooky stand-alone middle-grade novel from Dan Poblocki, perfect for fans of John Bellairs and Mary Downing Hahn."--Provided by publisher.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Ghost Hunter's Daughter
2020, Scholastic Press

ISBN-13: 9780545830041

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency