Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Understudy

by , ,

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish. How far would you go to protect your daughter? Four mothers must identify the true threat at their daughters' school before it's too late. Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing-their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts. Last year the foursome exploded because of brutal ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Understudy
2019, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781529303926

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency