3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined

by

"Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries."--Nerdy Book Club It's curveball after curveball for star pitcher Gabby Garcia in the final book of this laugh-out-loud illustrated series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor! Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough jams on the mound, but when a freak accident temporarily takes her out of the game, she is at a total loss. Can Gabby still be Gabby if she's benched from the action? None of it might matter, though, once she learns her family might move to ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined
2019, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062391865

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency