alibris logo

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle

by

"The rules of Blackheath: Evelyn Harcastle will be murdered at 11:00p.m. There are eight days, and eight witnesses for you to inhabit. We will only let you escape once you tell us the name of the killer. Understood? Then let's begin... Every day Evelyn Hardcastle will die. Every day until Aiden Bishop can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others... For fans of Claire North and Kate ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
2019, Sourcebooks Landmark, Naperville

ISBN-13: 9781492670124

Trade paperback

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
2018, Sourcebooks Landmark, Naperville

ISBN-13: 9781492657965

Hardcover

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432857929

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
2018, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781541461154

MP3 format

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency