24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better: Poems

by

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur. Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years , poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind. Chronicling the complexities, joys, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, Please Don't Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better: Poems
2018, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781508266525

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency