My Little Eye

by ,

'This book is AMAZING!!!' Goodreads 'Gripping, what a concept and a thoroughly chilling read! The way the characters evolve and draw you in is spellbinding. Exploring the complexities of life on social media. An epic thriller that's both current and terrifying! 5*' Amazon Reviewer * * * * * Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter's Close to Home, Laura Marshall's Friend Request and thrillers by Clare Mackintosh and Robert Bryndza. The thriller with twists you'll never see coming! * * * * * Can a group of true crime addicts ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
My Little Eye
2018, Trapeze, London

ISBN-13: 9781409171973

Mass-market paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency