Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Amulet Seven Book Collection


A collection of the first seven books in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends . . . and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Amulet Seven Book Collection
2016, Scholastic US, New York

ISBN-13: 9781338045642


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency