alibris logo

Gangster Girl: Gangland Girls Book 2

by

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, a gripping, thrilling East End story of a woman trying to escape her family's legacy - though it may be the only thing that can save her life. Daisy Sullivan's father was one of London's most infamous gangsters. Haunted by his violent death, she vowed to live a respectable life. That is, until the day her mum, who abandoned her when she was young and who she barely remembers, barges back into her life. Daisy discovers her mum is the head of one of London's most feared ...

loading
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency