Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by

For fans of Michael Connelly and John Grisham...Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next-unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. Kat is framed for the murders just as she uncovers a link to organized crime. She must solve the case-her career and Liberty's survival depend on it. So does her life.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
2012, Slice Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780987883506

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency