I Am

by

Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon, offers one of the clearest and most direct expositions of Advaita and yoga.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
I Am
2006, Non-Duality, Salisbury

ISBN-13: 9780955176272

Trade paperback

Select
I Am
1989, Third Millennium Publications

ISBN-13: 9781877769191

Trade paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency