Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Poems, 1965-1975


Poems, 1965-1975 collects a decade of verse from Seamus Heaney, winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature and the most important Irish poet since Yeats (Robert Lowell). This volume gathers nearly all of the poems from Heaney's first four collections: Death of a Naturalist (1966), Door into the Dark (1969), Wintering Out (1972), and North (1975).

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Poems, 1965-1975
1981, Farrar, Straus and Giroux, New York

ISBN-13: 9780374516529

Trade paperback

Poems, 1965-1975
1980, Farrar Straus Giroux, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780374234966


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency