Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent

by

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front door. World War II rages on across Europe, but Maggie Hope has finally found a moment of rest on the pastoral coast of western Scotland. Home from an undercover mission in Berlin, she settles down to teach at her old spy training camp, and to heal from scars on both her body and ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
2014, Bantam

ISBN-13: 9780345536747

Trade paperback

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
2014, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781410468116

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
2014, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780804165761

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency