Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Lamentation

by

Perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel's The Mirror and The Light, Matthew Shardlake is back in the sixth book in the Shardlake series, from number one bestselling author C. J. Sansom. 'When it comes to intriguing Tudor-based narratives, Hilary Mantel has a serious rival' - Sunday Times 'Sansom has the trick of writing an enthralling narrative. Like Hilary Mantel, he produces densely textured historical novels that absorb their readers in another time' - Andrew Taylor, Spectator England, 1546: King Henry VIII is slowly, ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Lamentation
2016, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9780316254977

Trade paperback

Lamentation
2015, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9780316254960

Hardcover

Lamentation
2015, Mantle, London

ISBN-13: 9780230744202

Trade paperback

Lamentation
2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330511049

Mass-market paperback

Lamentation
2015, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781478958697

Audiobook CD

Lamentation
2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447289180

Mass-market paperback

Lamentation
2015, Macmillan Digital Audio, London

ISBN-13: 9781509812004

Unabridged edition

Audiobook CD

Lamentation
2014, Mantle, London

ISBN-13: 9780230744196

Hardcover

Lamentation
2014, Mantle, London

ISBN-13: 9781447260257

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency