Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Afrosf: Science Fiction by African Writers

by , ,

AfroSF is the first ever anthology of Science Fiction by African writers only that was open to submissions from across Africa and abroad. It is comprised of original (previously unpublished) works only, from stellar established and upcoming African writers: Nnedi Okorafor, Sarah Lotz, Tendai Huchu, Cristy Zinn, Ashley Jacobs, Nick Wood, Tade Thompson, S.A. Partridge, Chinelo Onwualu, Uko Bendi Udo, Dave de Burgh, Biram Mboob, Sally-Ann Murray, Mandisi Nkomo, Liam Kruger, Chiagozie Fred Nwonwu, Joan De La Haye, Mia Arderne, ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Afrosf: Science Fiction by African Writers
2013, Storytime, Windsor East

ISBN-13: 9780987008961

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency