Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Long Way Home

by

In the vein of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher, and Nicholas Sparks, "New York Times"-bestselling author Pilcher returns with his most enchanting novel yet, filled with captivating twists and turns of heart.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Long Way Home
2011, St. Martin's Griffin, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312535339

Trade paperback

The Long Way Home
2010, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312354350

Hardcover

The Long Way Home
2010, Center Point, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9781602858114

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Long Way Home
2010, MacMillan Audio

ISBN-13: 9781427209634

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency