Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Revelation

by

Perfect for fans of HIlary Mantel and Philippa Gregory, C. J. Sansom's bestselling adventures of Matthew Shardlake continue in the fourth book, the haunting Revelation. 'When it comes to intriguing Tudor-based narratives, Hilary Mantel has a serious rival' - Sunday Times 'Sansom has the trick of writing an enthralling narrative. Like Hilary Mantel, he produces densely textured historical novels that absorb their readers in another time' - Andrew Taylor, Spectator England, 1543: King Henry VIII is wooing Lady Catherine ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Revelation
2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447285861

Mass-market paperback

Revelation
2011, Pan MacMillan Paperback Omes, London

ISBN-13: 9780330461412

Trade paperback

Revelation
2009, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670020515

Hardcover

Revelation
2009, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330447102

Mass-market paperback

Revelation
2008, MacMillan, London, England

ISBN-13: 9781405092722

Hardcover

Revelation
2008, MacMillan, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780230532342

Hardcover

Revelation
2008, Random House Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307356161

Hardcover

Revelation
2008, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780230736238

Trade paperback

Revelation
2008, Macmillan Digital Audio, London

ISBN-13: 9780230531932

Unabridged edition

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency