Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

When She Was Bad: A Thriller

by

Writing breathtaking, riveting suspense fiction in the tradition of James Patterson and John Connolly, Nasaw once again delves into the horrific world of the serial killer. This fourth nail-biting thriller stars the brilliant and oddly winning former FBI agent, E.L. Pender.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
When She Was Bad: A Thriller
2007, Atria Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416534167

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency