$10 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Counting by 7s

by

In the tradition of WONDER and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD this award-winning New York Times bestseller is an intensely moving, lyrically-written novel. COUNTING BY 7S tells the story of Willow Chance, a twelve-year-old genius who is obsessed with diagnosing medical conditions and finds comfort in counting by 7s. It has never been easy for her to connect with anyone other than her adoptive parents, but that hasn't kept her from leading a quietly happy life . . . until now. Suddenly Willow's world is tragically changed when her ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1848123825

/ ISBN-13:

9781848123823

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Counting by 7s
2017, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9781524774967

Audiobook CD

Counting by 7s
2014, Puffin Books

ISBN-13: 9780142422861

Trade paperback

Counting by 7's
2014, Perfection Learning

ISBN-13: 9781627656160

Hardcover

Counting by 7s
2014, Piccadilly Press, London

ISBN-13: 9781848123823

Paperback

Counting by 7s
2014, Piccadilly Press, London

ISBN-13: 9781848124165

Hardcover

Counting by 7s
2013, Dial Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780803738553

Hardcover

Counting by 7s
Penguin Audio,

ISBN-13: 9781624069024

Unknown binding

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency