Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Sky Song

by ,

"A thrillingly wild adventure." --Jonathan Stroud, author of the Lockwood and Co. and Bartimaeus series A cursed girl and a young inventor join forces to search for an ancient, forgotten song with the power to bring down a wicked Queen in this epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and Furthermore . The snowy kingdom of Erkenwald was once a magical place--until an evil ice witch cursed the land and began stealing the voices of the kingdom's people to increase her powers. Eska is one of ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1797122444

/ ISBN-13:

9781797122441

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Sky Song
2020, Aladdin Paperbacks

ISBN-13: 9781534438552

Hardcover

Sky Song
2020, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781797122441

Audiobook CD

Sky Song
2018, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781471146077

Paperback

Sky Song
2018, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781471181139

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency