Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Silver Arrow

by ,

I loved every page. This is middle grade fiction at its best.-- Ann Patchett From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Magicians comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia and Roald Dahl. Dear Uncle Herbert, You've never met me, but I'm your niece Kate, and since it is my birthday tomorrow and you are super-rich could you please send me a present? Kate and her younger brother Tom lead dull, uninteresting lives. And if their dull, uninteresting ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

154915849X

/ ISBN-13:

9781549158490

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Silver Arrow
2020, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780316539531

Hardcover

The Silver Arrow
2020, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780316541701

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Silver Arrow
2020, Little, Brown Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781549158490

Audiobook CD

The Silver Arrow
2020, Bloomsbury Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781526629401

Hardcover

The Silver Arrow
2020, Bloomsbury Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781526629418

Paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency