Solitaire

by ,

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel--which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"--is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year--before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1481534432

/ ISBN-13:

9781481534437

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Solitaire
2015, Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062335685

Hardcover

Solitaire
2015, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781481534437

Audiobook CD

Solitaire
2014, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780007559220

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency