alibris logo

The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending

by

FROM THE WINNER OF THE STEPHEN KING AND GUARDIAN SHORT STORY COMPETITION. A chilling debut for fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton, THE BINDING SONG takes you on a trip to Halvergate Prison. If you're lucky, you'll get to leave... 'Splendidly unsettling' John Connolly Dr Janet Palmer is the new lead psychologist at HMP Halvergate in a remote, bleak area of Norfolk. At first, she was excited by the promotion. Then she starts to see how many secrets are hiding behind the high walls. A string of inmates have committed suicide, ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1473642140

/ ISBN-13:

9781473642140

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending
2018, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473642171

Mass-market paperback

The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending
2017, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473642140

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency