Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Opening Belle

by

For fans of I Don't Know How She Does It and The Devil Wears Prada, a smart, funny novel about a woman struggling to have it all. In 2008 Isabelle, a 30-something Wall Street executive, appears to have it all: the sprawling Upper West Side apartment, three children, a handsome husband, and a job as managing director of a large investment bank. But her reality is something else. Belle is losing respect for her stay-at-home, spendthrift husband, the markets are threatening to annihilate world financial order, and her ex ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1471157962

/ ISBN-13:

9781471157967

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Opening Belle
2016, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781501110634

Trade paperback

Opening Belle
2016, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781501110627

Hardcover

Opening Belle
2016, Simon & Schuster Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781471157967

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency