alibris logo

The Promise: Fallen Star Series


"My name is Gemma Lucas and my life's a mess. Alex is gone, my dad's trapped in his own mind, and my mom's working for the dark side. Not to mention Nicholas refuses to quit haunting me. The world has also entered apocalyptic mode. Everyday more vampires, witches, and fey run the streets. Innocent people are dying. The Mark of Malefiscus is showing up everywhere. And I'm the only one who can stop it. The only problem is I have to die in order to do so. And I have to let Alex die. Something I'm not sure i can do"--P. [4] of ...

See All Editions




/ ISBN-13:


  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Promise: Fallen Star Series
2012, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781467930574

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency