2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Private Berlin

by ,

An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo . Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful investigation firm. He keeps his methods secret as he tackles Private's most high-profile cases-and when Chris suddenly disappears, he becomes Private Berlin's most dangerous investigation yet. Mattie Engel is another top agent at Private ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1455515949

/ ISBN-13:

9781455515943

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Private Berlin
2014, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781455515943

Mass-market paperback

Private Berlin
2014, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9781478953999

Audiobook CD

Private Berlin
2013, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781455521517

Trade paperback

Private Berlin
2013, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9780316211161

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Private Berlin
2013, Little Brown and Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316211178

Hardcover

Private Berlin
2013, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9781611130485

Audiobook CD

Private Berlin
2013, Hachette Audio

ISBN-13: 9781478977711

Unknown binding

Private Berlin
Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781455521753

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency