Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Wife Between Us

by , ,

A story of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths ignored in the name of love. "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl on the Train.""--Anita Shreve, "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Stars Are Fire."over.

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

1427293031

/ ISBN-13:

9781427293039

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Wife Between Us
2020, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250133311

Mass-market paperback

The Wife Between Us
2018, St. Martin's Griffin, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250130945

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us
2018, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250130921

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us
2018, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9781250185129

International edition

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us
2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432847371

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us
2018, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781432857950

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us
2018, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781427293039

Audiobook CD

The Wife Between Us
2018, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509842810

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us
2018, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509842827

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us
2018, Ulverscroft Ltd, Antsey

ISBN-13: 9781444838039

Large type / large print edition

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency