alibris logo

Huck Runs Amuck!

by

Meet Huck. He loves flowers. And he'll do whatever it takes to get a mouthful. For fans of "Skippyjon Jones" and "Click, Clack, Moo" comes an all-purpose, year-round kid-pleaser that will have kids shouting, laughing, and clapping along. Full color.

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0803732619

/ ISBN-13:

9780803732612

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Huck Runs Amuck!
2011, Dial Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780803732612

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency