Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Oryx and Crake

by

A stunning and provocative new novel by the internationally celebrated author of "The Blind Assassin," winner of the Booker Prize Margaret Atwood s new novel is so utterly compelling, so prescient, so relevant, so terrifyingly-all-too-likely-to-be-true, that readers may find their view of the world forever changed after reading it. This is Margaret Atwood at the absolute peak of her powers. For readers of "Oryx and Crake," nothing will ever look the same again. The narrator of Atwood's riveting novel calls himself ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0771008686

/ ISBN-13:

9780771008689

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Oryx And Crake
2013, Virago Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780349004068

Mass-market paperback

Oryx and Crake
2009, Vintage Books Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307398482

Trade paperback

Oryx and Crake
2009, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London

ISBN-13: 9781408802779

Special edition

Hardcover

Oryx and Crake
2005, McClelland & Stewart

ISBN-13: 9780771008696

Trade paperback

Oryx and Crake
2004, Anchor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385721677

Trade paperback

Oryx and Crake
2004, Seal Books, Toronto, Canada

ISBN-13: 9780770429355

Mass-market paperback

Oryx And Crake
2004, Virago Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781844080281

Paperback

Oryx And Crake
2004, Virago Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781844080564

Mass-market paperback

Oryx and Crake
2003, Nan A. Talese, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385503853

Hardcover

Oryx and Crake
2003, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London

ISBN-13: 9780747562597

Hardcover

Oryx and Crake
2003, McClelland & Stewart, Toronto, Canada

ISBN-13: 9780771008689

Hardcover

Oryx and Crake
2003, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780736693882

Audiobook CD

Oryx and Crake
2003, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780739307441

Audiobook CD

Oryx and Crake
2003, Random House Large Print Publishing, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375432125

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency