alibris logo

Courting Darkness

by

This " sharp and breathless, " ( Kirkus Reviews ) historical fantasy set in the world of the His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0358238382

/ ISBN-13:

9780358238386

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Courting Darkness
2020, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9780358238386

Trade paperback

Courting Darkness
2019, Clarion Books, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9780544991194

Hardcover

Courting Darkness
2019, Andersen Press Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781783448265

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency