Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Warcross

by

Perfect for fans of Ready Player One! From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn't just a game - it's a way of life. Struggling to make ends meet, teenage hacker Emika Chen works as a bounty hunter, tracking down players who bet on the game illegally. Needing to make some quick cash, Emika takes a risk and hacks into the opening game of the international ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0241321425

/ ISBN-13:

9780241321423

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Warcross
2019, Penguin Books

ISBN-13: 9781984815767

Paperback

Warcross
2018, Speak

ISBN-13: 9780399547973

Trade paperback

Warcross
2018, V&R Ediciones

ISBN-13: 9789877473421

Spanish

Trade paperback

Warcross
2018, Penguin Books Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780241321447

Mass-market paperback

Warcross
2017, G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780399547966

Hardcover

Warcross
2017, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432843717

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Warcross
2017, G.P. Putnam's Sons Bfyr

ISBN-13: 9781524741716

Trade paperback

Warcross
2017, Penguin Books Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780241321423

Hardcover

Warcross
2017, Penguin Books Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780241321430

Trade paperback

Warcross
2017, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9780525495215

Bot Exclusive edition

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency