Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

by

"Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries."--Nerdy Book Club Everyone's favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle grade series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor! Summer is here, and pitching phenom Gabby Garcia has another hot streak all planned out! After she's invited to join an elite baseball league and asked out by her crush, it seems like Gabby is bound to achieve her MVP dreams. But life loves throwing Gabby ...

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0062391836

/ ISBN-13:

9780062391834

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer
2018, HarperCollins, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062391834

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency