2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze

by

In the tradition of "Iron & Silk" comes a powerful memoir about a young American teacher in the Peace Corps living in the small Chinese city of Fuling as it navigates increasing waves of cultural and social upheaval. Maps.

loading
See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0060953748

/ ISBN-13:

9780060953744

  • Book Details
  • Seller
River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze
2006, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060855024

Trade paperback

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze
2002, Harper Perennial

ISBN-13: 9780060953744

Trade paperback

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze
2002, John Murray Publishers Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780719564802

Mass-market paperback

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze
2001, Harper, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060195441

Hardcover

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze
2001, John Murray Publishers Ltd

ISBN-13: 9780719561566

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency