Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

M T Anderson

M.T. Anderson is the author of the Pals in Peril series; The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, Traitor to the Nation series, the first volume of which won the National Book Award; The Norumbegan Quartet; Burger Wuss ; Thirsty ; and Feed , which was a finalist for the National Book Award, a Boston Globe-Horn Honor Book, and the winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Award for Young Adults. He lives in Boston, Massachusetts. Visit him at