Save $20 | 2 Days Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Anna Kang

Anna Kang and Christopher Weyant are the creators of the Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner You Are (Not) Small , as well as series titles That's (Not) Mine , I Am (Not) Scared , We Are (Not) Friends , and It Is (Not) Perfect . They also wrote and illustrated Eraser , Can I Tell You a Secret? , and Will You Help Me Fall Asleep? Christopher's work can also be seen in the New Yorker , and his cartoons are syndicated worldwide. This husband-and-wife team lives in New Jersey with their two...See more