Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo



From the moment we realize that we are different, all members of the LGBTQ+ community begin a journey to find happiness. But the journey is not easy. To find happiness we must survive denial, sadness, and anger. We must dig deep to find the strength and love both within ourselves, and in others. Broken down into six sections: The Denial, The Sadness, The Anger, The Strength, The Love, and The Happiness, Joseph Anthony's collection of poetry, "Colors," portrays the LGBTQ+ journey, from beginning to end, in a relatable and ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
2019, Diamond Mill Press

ISBN-13: 9780983874553

Trade paperback

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency