Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

You're Driving Me Crazy ()


Van Morrison's late career tear continues with You're Driving Me Crazy, his third album in seven months. Following the formula of 2017's Roll with the Punches and Versatile -- each offered jazz, blues and R&B standards and redone originals -- this set offers eight tracks from Morrison's catalog and seven standards. it stands on its own, however, as a collaborative encounter with jazz organist and trumpeter Joey DeFrancesco's hip quartet. They all holed up in a Sausalito studio and completed the recording in only two days, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Miss Otis Regrets
  2. Hold It Right There
  3. All Saints Day
  4. The Way Young Lovers Do
  5. The Things I Used to Do
  6. Travellin' Light
  7. Close Enough for Jazz
  8. Goldfish Bowl
  9. Evening Shadows
  10. Magic Time
  11. You're Driving Me Crazy
  12. Every Day I Have the Blues
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. Sticks and Stones
  15. Celtic Swing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
You're Driving Me Crazy
2018, Sony Music

UPC: 190758200323


You're Driving Me Crazy
2018, Sony Music

UPC: 190758200415


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency