Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Is the Army, Mister Jones
  2. When You Wore a Tulip
  3. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  4. Dancing in the Dark
  5. I'm Making Believe
  6. Moonlight in Vermont
  7. Bell Bottom Trousers
  8. I'll Be Seeing You
  9. Waiting for the Train to Come In
  10. Put Another Chair at the Table
  11. I'll Walk Alone
  12. He Wears a Pair of Silver Wings
  13. American Patrol
  14. They're Either Too Young or Too Old
  15. Blues in the Night
  16. Lili Marlene
  17. Together
  18. When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
  19. Scrub Me Mama with a Boogie Beat
  20. Mission to Moscow
  21. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
  22. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  23. There's a Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  24. God Bless America
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency