Today Only | Save $10. Get the code »

Young & Dangerous ()


The second full-length outing from the bombastic British rockers, Young & Dangerous picks right up where the Struts' 2014 debut, the bawdy, neo-glam pop fest Everybody Wants, left off. No longer just a showcase for charismatic Jagger/Mercury-esque frontman Luke Spiller -- he is still an alveolar trill-seeking force of nature -- the 13-track set plays out like a Mutt Lange production with Mark Ronson at the helm. This is stadium hard rock for the streaming generation, a neon-streaked cornucopia of seismic earworm hooks that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love with a Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire, Pt. 1
  8. Somebody Knew
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It So Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes, Pt. 2
  13. Body Talks
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Young & Dangerous
2018, The Struts

UPC: 602577009099


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency