Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. How High the Moon
  2. I Couldn't Stay Away from You
  3. Happy Talk
  4. Black Coffee
  5. In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down, Pt. 1
  6. Basin Street Blues
  7. I've Got the World on a String
  8. Ain't Nobody' Business But My Own
  9. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  10. Smooth Sailing
  11. Airmail Special
  12. Rough Ridin'
  13. Goody, Goody
  14. Angel Eyes
  15. You'll Have to Swing It, Pts. 1-2 (Mr. Paganini)
  16. Preview
  17. Blue Lou
  18. I Wished on the Moon
  19. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  20. Lullaby of Birdland
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
You'll Have to Swing It
2003, BCI Music (Brentwood Communication)

UPC: 078736402320


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency