You Will Pay

by

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows...perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner. 'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling author It starts as a prank - a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O'Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt... Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
You Will Pay
2018, Zebra

ISBN-13: 9781420135985

Mass-market paperback

You Will Pay
2018, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473638488

Mass-market paperback

You Will Pay
2018, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473638471

Mass-market paperback

You Will Pay
2018, Kensington Publishing Corporation

ISBN-13: 9781496710178

Trade paperback

You Will Pay
2018, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531679

Audiobook CD

You Will Pay
2018, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531709

Abridged

Audiobook CD

You Will Pay
2018, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531686

MP3 format

You Will Pay
2017, Kensington Publishing, New York

ISBN-13: 9781617734663

Hardcover

You Will Pay
2017, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531655

MP3 format

You Will Pay
2017, Center Point

ISBN-13: 9781683244325

Large type / large print

Hardcover

You Will Pay
2017, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531631

Audiobook CD

You Will Pay
2017, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781491531693

Abridged

Audiobook CD

You Will Pay
2017, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473638457

Hardcover

You Will Pay
2017, Mulholland Books

ISBN-13: 9781473638464

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency