Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

You Get What You Give [Bonus Tracks] ()


The Zac Brown Band's first major-label release, 2008's The Foundation, put this hard-working touring band over the top, generating five hit singles, including the instant classic singalong "Chicken Fried," and this follow-up album will get a lot of attention and airplay on country stations. Is there another "Chicken Fried" here? Not really, but You Get What You Give is a better and more consistent album than The Foundation, thanks to Brown's solid songwriting and singing and the rest of the bandmembers' ability to sound ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let It Go
  2. Knee Deep
  3. No Hurry
  4. I Play the Road
  5. Cold Hearted
  6. Whiskey's Gone
  7. Quiet Your Mind
  8. Colder Weather
  9. Settle Me Down
  10. As She's Walking Away
  11. Keep Me in Mind
  12. Who Knows
  13. Martin
  14. Make This Day
  15. Oh My Sweet Carolina
  16. Nothing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
You Get What You Give [Bonus Tracks]
2010, Southern Ground

UPC: 075678906008


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency